nama : Dwi Chuswanda

NPM: 12211233

Kelas: 4EA03

Visit  JavaJazz

In Saturday afternoon the road to kemayoran very jammed, my family and I attended the JavaJazz festival event. Many jazz musicians from the country and abroad who perform at this event, one of the musicians that I wanted to see his performance is Tulus. Tulus is a jazz musician newcomer in Indonesia, I like the work of a romantic song. Besides my family there I also met with Farid, he is my friend. I went straight to the hall C with Farid and my sisters, Tulus will perform there. We can’t wait to witness the appearance of Tulus, will definitely cool. After waiting for a long time, finally Tulus appeared on stage. Before singing, one of the vice of the organizers of the event JavaJazz do the honors to Tulus.

Thousands of fans sing along, some waving, some even up screaming hysterically. Shortly afterwards my sister said permission to watch another concert, in the hall A. Our fun to sing, forget that we’re running out of drinking water. We decided to buy a drink and not continue the next song. Hard to get out of a crowd of fans who still cool to watched the concert. Me and farid headed to the food court, but there can’t buy drinks with cash. We are roving to find a booth that could buy drinks with cash, and finally we met with vending. We sitting together for a drink we buy, while talking about the concert that we had witnessed. After that we went to the exhibition JavaJazz in the exhibition area, to look around and take pictures. After being around to see the exhibition we feel hungry. We headed to the hotdog booth near the exit to defuse hunger. close to where we ate hotdogs, looks existing ice cream booth. I really want ice cream, I asked Farid to buy ice cream. Then we enjoyed ice cream both headed their way home.

Had been a very enjoyable day and exhausting. Fortunately, tomorrow is Sunday, I can rest all day.