NAMA: DWI CHUSWANDA

NPM: 12211233

KELAS: 4EA03

MY DAILY ACTIVITIES
My daily activities every morning, I wake up/ get up at 5 everyday. I make the bed. I go to bathroom for washing my face, brushing my teeth and also doing ablution. I and my family do shubuh prayer together. I take a bath and prepare to go collage after dressing. father reads a newspaper in the morning. mother cooks fried rice at the kitchen. we have breakfast before leaving home. After breakfast, I go to campus by motorcycle. It took about 20 minutes from my home to my campus.  I learned in campus until 14:00. I have to do zuhur prayer when the break. I have a penyet chicken for lunch. I go back home after doing ashar prayer. we do maghrib prayer after sunset around 6 o’clock. we eat  fried chickens and vegetables soup for dinner. After doing isya prayer, I stayed at home reading books and listening to music and I go to sleep. I am quite happy with my daily activities.