NAMA : Dwi Chuswanda
NPM: 12211233
KELAS : 4EA03
  1. The man who called me last night is my father = The man is my father. “who called me last night”
  2. You are the one whom I love = You are the one I love
  3. This is the place where we met last year = this is the place. “where we met last year
  4. Rani got a car accident last year. She has to check her backbone every two months = Rani who has to check her backbone every two months got a car accident last year.
  5. Dhila was my sweetheart in college. I really wanted to meet her someday = Dhila whom I really wanted to meet someday was my sweetheart in college
  6. The boy is my brother. He is wearing T-shirt = The boy who is wearing T-shirt is my brother
  7. The boy is my brother. You called him yesterday = The boy whom you called yesterday is my brother.
  8. He is the man. You went to the theatre with him = He is the man with whom you went to the theatre
  9. The boy is my brother. His picture you saw = The boy whose picture you saw is my brother
  10. This is book. It describes animals = This is book which describes animals.