1.     That dictionary is good
-that dictionary is good is an opinion from someone
2.       These glasses is expensive
-I think that these glasses is expensive
3.       Should we wait for him?
-I wonder if we should wait for him
4.       Did she borrow your dictionary?
-I want to know if she borrow your dictionary or not
5.       Does she need any help?
-I wonder  if she needs any help
6.       Is he having trouble?
-I wonder if he having trouble
7.       Does it belong to Jake?
-I want to know if it belongs to jake or anyone else
8.       Is there life on other planets?
-I wonder if there’s life on other planets
9.       Will people live on the moon someday?
-I wonder if people will live on the moon someday
10.    Is this information correct?
-could you tell me if this information is correct or false